Free UK Shipping for Orders over £30

phone: 020 8364 7998
MTG Signature Spellbook: Jace is the first of the Signature Spellbook sets, which replaced the 'From the Vault' series releases in 2018. Signature Spellbook: Jace includes eight new cards plus a randomly inserted foil version of one of the cards, each of which revolves around magical prodigy, Jace Beleren. You can shop for the full Signature Spellbook: Jace set, as well as each of the eight single cards. As a leading UK retailer of Magic: The Gathering cards, be sure to check back for more from the Signature Spellbook series.