Free UK Shipping for Orders over £30

phone: 020 8364 7998

The Dark Eye RPG: Sounds of the Spheres Vol. 1 - The Warring Kingdoms (CD)

RRP: £19.99
Was: £15.99
Now £9.95
( saved £10.04 )
Usually dispatched in 24-48 hours

Gather with solitary druids, secretive witches, and spirits of the forests. Explore mythical stone circles, enchanted wellsprings, and a village wedding feast. Wander through the impenetrable forest wilderness, or watch as champions from both kingdoms meet in battle and cross swords in anger!

While this collection was composed especially for the Warring Kingdoms, we encourage you to use it as background music for other stories, or simply listen to it for your own musical enjoyment.

Full track list:

  1. The King’s Mercy and the Queen’s Blessing
  2. The Nostrian Wedding (Instrumental)
  3. The Nostrian Wedding
  4. Spirits of the Forest
  5. The Witches’ Curse of Hallerû
  6. Night of the Full Moon
  7. The Burial Mound
  8. The Ingval, the Tommel, and Lake Thuran
  9. Wide Land and Open Forests
  10. The Forest Wilderness
  11. Orcs in Teshkalia!
  12. Battle for the Border Regions
  13. The Body of Sumu
  14. “Silver on Blue” (a Nostrian Lullaby)
  15. The Council of Sumes
  16. Yolande and Wendelmir
  17. The Warring Kingdoms
  18. An Ode to the Brave
  19. Nostria, Arise!
  20. Stone Circles
Dark Eye RPG
Delivery Methods - Domestic
  1. Standard Delivery (1-3 day service)
  2. Economy Delivery (3-5 day service)
  3. Royal Mail 24 Tracked (1-2 day service)
  4. Royal Mail 48 Tracked (2-3 day service)
  5. Express Delivery (Next Day (Mon-Fri) service)
  6. Saturday Delivery (delivered on Saturday)
Returns Information
  • Returns can be made within 14 days of purchase.

You can find more details on our delivery and returns policies, and the delivery methods available, here.